Events

2020 Events

UPDATE – Sep 2020: Although all in-person workshops scheduled for 2020 have been postponed, we’re proud to announce an online training program for October 2020. To receive news and announcements about online events, new courses and private sessions, please subscribe to our email list.

Online Events

DatesEventLocationNotes
Sep 17
(new moon)
Lemurian CircleOnline (Zoom)
Oct 11
Introduction to Lemurian Healing™ for Self-HealingOnline (Zoom)
Oct 11, 12, 18 and 19Certified Distance Healing Practitioner CourseOnline (Zoom)
Oct 16
(new moon)
Lemurian CircleOnline (Zoom)New, earlier time!
10:00am Hawaii time (20:00 UTC)
Details will be emailed. Be sure to join our email list.
Nov 1011-11 Lemurian New Year Ceremony & CelebrationYouTube (Live)View the video recording here: https://youtu.be/OmUAoPpBqvg.
Dec 14
(new moon)
Lemurian CircleOnline (Zoom)11:00am Hawaii time (21:00 UTC)
Invitations will be emailed. Be sure to join David's email list.

Workshops (postponed)

DatesEventLocationNotes
Mar 20 - 23Certified Practitioner Course
(Chinese)
Beijing, ChinaPostponed
Mar 28 - 31
Certified Practitioner Course
(Japanese)
Tokyo, JapanPostponed
Apr 4 - 5Lemurian Heart Workshop
(Japanese)
Tokyo, JapanMoved online
May 8 - 11Certified Practitioner CourseMelbourne, AustraliaPostponed
Jun 12 - 15Certified Practitioner CourseVancouver, CanadaPostponed
Sep 19 - 22
Certified Practitioner Course
(Japanese)
Tokyo, JapanPostponed
Sep 26 - 27


Master Level 1 Course
(Japanese)
Tokyo, JapanPostponed
Oct 23 - 26Certified Practitioner CourseHonolulu, HawaiiPostponed